Shahpur Methodist Church
About Us Meet the Pastor Ministries Bulletin Photos Contact
Humble yourselves, therefore, under God's mighty hand, that he
may lift you up in due time. Cast all your anxiety on him because
he cares for you. — 1 Peter 5:6-7 (NIV)
About Us
   
Meet The Pastor
   
Photo Gallery
   
Music Online
   
Bible Study
   
Emergency Calls
   
Prayer Request
   
Events
   
Contact Us
   
Home
   
01/01/2012 Sunday New Year
07/01/2012 Saturday MCI Day
26/01/2012 Thursday Republic Day
22/02/2012 Wednesday Ash Wednesday
01/04/2012 Sunday Palm Sunday
06/04/2012 Friday Good Friday
08/04/2012 Sunday Easter
22/04/2012 Sunday Council of Social Concern Sunday
13/05/2012 Sunday Mother's Day
24/05/2012 Friday Alder’s Gate Day
27/05/2012 Sunday Pentecost Sunday
10/06/2012 Sunday Council of Commu. and Literature Sunday
17/06/2012 Sunday Father’s Day, John Wesley’s Birthday (1703)
05/08/2012 Sunday Friendship Day
05/08/2012 Sunday Evangelism & Mission Week Begins
12/08/2012 Sunday Evangelism & Mission Sunday
15/08/2012 Wednesday Independence Day
27/08/2012 Sunday Stewardship & Local Support Sunday
02/09/2012 Sunday Teacher's Day
02/09/2012 Sunday Christian Education Week begins
09/09/2012 Sunday Christian Education Sunday
07/10/2012 Sunday World Communion Day
08/10/2012 Monday Lay Activity Week begins
14/10/2012 Sunday Laity Sunday
21/10/2012 Sunday M.Y.F. Sunday
38/10/2012 Sunday W.S.C.S. Sunday
02/12/2012 Sunday First Sunday of Advent
09/12/2012 Sunday Second Sunday of Advent
16/12/2012 Sunday Third Sunday of Advent
25/12/2012 Tuesday Christmas
31/12/2012 Monday Watch Night Service